French Homework

my homework for french class.

describe the picture with a minimum of 70 words.

which I confused myself heavily with spanish.

still, I got a very good from the professor.

I wonder how I’m going to survive the finals.

my french homework

my french homework

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “French Homework”

  1. Melvin Says:

    Now for Spanish assignment..
    .. No entiendo..

  2. la dame Says:

    I am seriously screwed now.. ahaha.. :D.. argh!!

  3. John Says:

    Your article speaks volumes about the pandemonium on the plane!

    Okay, I’ve no inkling of whatever you’ve written…

  4. la dame Says:

    wahaha :D.. I’ll teach you something when you come back to Singapore from your exchange in Korea..

Leave a Reply

